20 More Fun Minecraft 1.16.5 Mods You Might Have Missed!



Try out Age of Origins now! Use this link: https://bit.ly/3M2Qpnq and enter the code Mu0NyX in-game to redeem 60$ worth of gifts. Code can be entered through Settings, then Redeem Code.

Hey guys, here’s some more mods for Minecraft 1.16.5 for Forge. You might know of a few of these, but hopefully a lot of them are new. I might do a few more for this version, as there’s definitely a lot of people playing on it still. Check out my channel too if you want to find more mods for other versions, as well as Fabric!

Shaders: Complementary Shaders
Songs: [Find My Way Back Home – Duckmaw][Suntrip – Harvio][Keep On It – Mar Vei]

Links:
Callable Horses: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/callable-horses
Capsules: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/capsule
River Treasures: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/river-treasures
Locks: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/locks
Simple Shops: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/simple-shops
Fantasy Mounts: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fantasy-mounts
Divine Missions: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/divine-missions
Dungeons Enhanced: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dungeonsenhanced
Advancement Tracker: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/advancements-tracker
YDMs Weapon Master: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ydms-weapon-master
Tidbits: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tidbits
Wonderful Enchantments: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wonderful-enchantments
Rev’s Better Structures: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/rbs
Additional Guns: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/additional-guns
Dregora: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dregora
Queen Bee: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/queen-bee
Medieval Siege Machines: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/medieval-siege-machines
Ocean Recovery: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ocean-recovery
Feders Scarecrows: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/feders-scarecrows
EverPotion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/everpotion

Timestamps:
0:00 – Intro
0:16 – Age of Origins Sponsor
1:24 – Callable Horses
1:48 – Capsule
2:38 – River Treasures
2:59 – Locks
3:28 – Simple Shops
3:57 – Fantasy Mounts
4:32 – Divine Missions
5:02 – Dungeons Enhanced
5:37 – Advancement Tracker
6:02 – YDM’s Weapon Master
6:20 – Tidbits
7:01 – Wonderful Enchantments
7:49 – Rev’s Better Structures
8:14 – Additional Guns
8:45 – Dregora
9:40 – Queen Bee
10:24 – Medieveal Siege Machines
11:01 – Ocean Recovery
11:37 – Feder’s Scarecrows
12:05 – EverPotion
12:40 – Outro

#Minecraft #Mods

source

30 thoughts on “20 More Fun Minecraft 1.16.5 Mods You Might Have Missed!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.