Call of Duty: Mobile World Championship 2022 Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs Start 13 August!


40 teams have made it this far, but in the Call of Duty: Mobile World Championship 2022 Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs starting 13 August only the best from each of the five regions will emerge and forge ahead to the Finals. Tune in to see which teams will get their chance at the winner’s share of the over $2 million dollars (USD) prize pool and be crowned as the first Global World Champions, including 8 of India’s top teams.

Fans from around the world can join the excitement, cheer on their favourite teams, and watch all the action live from each of the Regional Playoffs on the Call of Duty: Mobile Esports and Call of Duty: Mobile YouTube channels or in-game via the Call of Duty: Mobile app, as well as on the Call of Duty: Mobile LATAM, Call of Duty Mobile Japan and Call of Duty: Mobile Brasil Official YouTube channels during their respective regional events.

Check out the official trailer for Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs: https://youtu.be/IEgypM-TyKk.

The Regional Playoffs are scheduled to be held and streamed on the dates/times below:

India: 8/13 @ 07:30 UTC / 13:00 IST and 8/14 @ 07:30 UTC / 13:00 IST

LATAM: 8/13 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 CDT and 8/14 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 CDT

Europe: 8/20 @ 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST and 8/21 @ 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST

Japan: 8/20 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST and 8/21 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST

North America: 8/27 @ 5:00pm UTC / 10:00am PST and 8/28 @ 5:00pm UTC / 10:00am PST

The teams who’ve battled through the Stage 3 – Regional Qualifiers to make it to Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs are as follows:

India:

  • GodLike Esports
  • Team Vitality
  • Enigma Gaming
  • Nirvana India
  • Revenant Esports
  • Fenrirxrebirth
  • i2k EliteX
  • RDX

Latin America:

  • iNCO Gaming
  • FR BULLS
  • Team Zodiac
  • Zygnus E-Sports
  • iTi7an Esports
  • DAMAGE
  • INFLUENCE RAGE
  • Loops E-Sports

Europe:

  • New Sports
  • Light
  • Limitless eSport
  • Animus
  • AXIBYTE
  • Xitium
  • Prometheus
  • Cold Esports

Japan:

  • Team Vrilliant
  • 7iz
  • SCARZ
  • BBV Tokyo
  • black organization
  • Jadex
  • Call of Juicy

North America:

  • Tribe Gaming
  • A Dream
  • NYSL Mayhem
  • Wicked Esports
  • DST NA
  • Trucker Gaming
  • DramaZ
  • Cold Shower

In addition to just watching, fans can earn various in-game rewards by watching the action right from within the Call of Duty: Mobile app. Free and unique items, such as the Kilo 141 Epic Weapon Blueprint and Special Ops 5 Operator Skin, will be available throughout each regional event broadcast.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.