Fight Forever Showcase Trailer Shows Off Weapons and Minigames

Publisher THQ Nordic and developer Yuke’s have released a new showcase trailer for upcoming pro-wrestling game AEW: Fight Forever. The trailer shows off some gameplay with singles action between Dr. Britt Baker and Adam Cole. Check out the trailer below.

The trailer for AEW: Fight Foreveralongside revealing that there will be inter-gender matches in the game, also shows off weapons and a few minigames. It also gives us a look at part of the roster in the trailer.

Going by the trailer, AEW: Fight Forever‘s roster will include:

  • Dr. Britt Baker D.M.D.
  • Adam Cole
  • Nyla Rose
  • Jungle Boy
  • Penta The Zero Fear

This is, of course, alongside other confirmed members of the roster, including Kenny Omega, Jon Moxley, and CM Punk.

The pro-wrestling game was officially announced earlier this monthalongside the release of new screenshots that show off the game’s art style and various game modes. There have also been leaks that reveal some of the match types that will be available in the game.

AEW: Fight Forever doesn’t yet have a confirmed release date. It is coming to PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and Nintendo Switch.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.